Home Page
Learning together with faith, hope and love

School Governance

Name Position Committee Membership                Term  

Ms Fiona Larcombe

 

 

 

Chair of Governors

Named Governor for Safeguarding

& Child Protection

Parent

Resources

Curriculum

 

 

   

Miss Louise Bayley

 

 

 

Vice Chair of Governors

Chair of Curriculum Committee

Parent

 

Curriculum

 

 

 

   

Miss Alexandra O'Connor

 

Headteacher

 

Resources

Curriculum

   

Mr Matthew Norton

Local Authority

Curriculum

   
Mrs Elizabeth Browne Foundation Resources    

Mr Henrik Perry

Associate      
Mr David Martin Co-opted Resources    
Mr Steve Garidis

Parent

Chair of Resources Committee

Resources    
Rev. Ian Fisher Foundation Curriculum    
Mrs Alison Mansfield Clerk      

 

Governing Body Meetings 2015-17

Meeting

Date of Meeting

Apologies

FGB

Monday 11th January 2016

 

Resources

Monday 25th January 2016

 

Curriculum

Tuesday 9th February 2016

 

Curriculum

Tuesday 8th March 2016

 

FGB

Monday 14th March 2016

 

Resources (to included initial budget discussion)

Monday 21st March 2016

 

Resources (to include budget scrutiny)

Monday 18th April 2016

 

FGB (to include budget approval)

Monday 25th April 2016

 

Curriculum

Tuesday 17th May 2016

 

Resources

Monday 13th June 2016

 

FGB

Monday 27th June 2016

 

FGB Monday 19th September 2016  
Curriculum Monday 3rd October 2016  
Resources Monday 10th October 2016 Fiona Larcombe
FGB Monday 14th November 2016 Matthew Norton
Curriculum Monday 19th December 2016  
Resources Monday 28th November 2016 Dave Martin
FGB Monday 16th January 2017, postponed to 30th January 2017

Steve Garidis

Matthew Norton

Henrik Perry

Elizabeth Browne

Louise Bayley

Resources 6th February 2017

Elizabeth Browne

Alix O'Connor

FGB (to include budget approval) Monday 24th April 2017  
FGB Monday 19th June 2017  
Governors attendance record.  All governors attended the relevant meetings except where an absence is recorded.

Annual Governance Statement


  • Castle Camps CofE (VC)
  • Primary School,
  • Church Lane,
  • Castle Camps,
  • Cambridgeshire,
  • CB21 4TH
  • Telephone :
  • 01799 584270